VANISH release new single & announce debut EP

Big day for VANISH fans: the New Jersey based group have two major announcements.

First, the band dropped their latest single “Heaven Sent // Hell Bound”!

Check out the lyric video below:

The second big announcement? VANISH’s debut EP From Sheep To Wolves will be released July 21st through Outerloop Records! The record features guest vocals from Ice Nine Kills’ frontman Spencer Charman.


Check out the track listing:

  1. From Sheep To Wolves
  2. Only In My Head
  3. Heaven Sent // Hell Bound
  4. Stromalong Harbor
  5. Dead
  6. Paper House ft. Spencer Charnas (Ice Nine Kills)

The band released “Dead” as the first single from the album in March.

Watch the official “Dead” music video below:


Preorder the album here.

Follow VANISH on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar