Connect with us
avril lavigne 2019 avril lavigne 2019


Avril Lavigne announces new album and shares new single “Tell Me It’s Over”



Avril Lavigne has officially announced her first album in six years. The album will share the name of her previously-released single “Head Above Water”. Twelve tracks long, Head Above Water will be out February 15th.

Check out the tracklist:

  1. Head Above Water
  2. Birdie
  3. I Fell In Love with the Devil
  4. Tell Me Its Over
  5. Dumb Blonde
  6. It Was In Me
  7. Souvenir
  8. Crush
  9. Goddess
  10. Bigger Wow
  11. Love Me Insane
  12. Warrior

Preorder the album here.

On Twitter, the singer revealed that she’s been working on the new album since 2016. She also shared that “I Fell in Love with the Devil” is her favorite song off Head Above Water, noting that she wrote and produced it by herself.

Along with the album news, Lavigne also released “Tell Me It’s Over”, the fourth track off the record. The song talks about finally ending a relationship that you know is toxic.

Check out the official music video here:

Follow Avril Lavigne on her socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *