Connect with us


Florence + The Machine announce new album ‘High As Hope’



Florence + The Machine have just announced a new album titled High As Hope, which will be out June 29. The album will be their fourth overall, and comes just a few years after 2015’s How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful. Previously, we got a little taste of the new album with the release of “Sky Full Of Song.” That track debuted just last month alongside its 7″ release for Record Store Day.

Now, we’ve got another taste of High As Hope with the new single “Hunger.” The new track diverts back into a familiar style for Florence. “Sky Full Of Song” might have hinted at a new direction, but perhaps it was a bit of a mislead. Regardless, the new track is still up to par with past releases and once again showcases the depth of Florence Welch’s impressive vocals. Take a look at the official video below here, and just below that you’ll find the album art and tracklist for High As Hope.

01 June
02 Hunger
03 South London Forever
04 Big God
05 Sky Full of Song
06 Grace
07 Patricia
08 100 Years
09 The End of Love
10 No Choir

Pre-order High As Hope right here.


Follow Florence + The Machine on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *