McCafferty announce new album ‘Thanks. Sorry. Sure’

McCafferty have announced that their latest album Thanks. Sorry. Sure. will be released through Take This to Heart Records June 30th! Preorder the album here and get the first track, “Trailer Trash” instantly.

Check out the track listing:

  1. Trailer Trash
  2. Cut Out The Pieces
  3. Daddy Long Legs
  4. SOWK
  5. Outlaw
  6. Dead Bird II

McCafferty will also be heading out on tour with Moose Blood this July and August. Check out the dates below and pick up your tickets here.

moose blood tour

Follow McCafferty on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

royal blood hook line and sinker

Royal Blood releases new track, music video “Hook, Line & Sinker”

Throwback Thursday: Lisa De Novo at the CLT+ music showcase