Connect with us


No Age announce new album, share first single “Soft Collar Fad”



Noise rock duo No Age have finally announced a new album. Snares Like A Haircut, their fourth full length studio album, is their follow up to 2013’s An Object. Check out the album art and full track list down below.

The band have also shared first single from Snares Like A Haircut, “Soft Collar Fad” which you can stream here.
Snares Like A Haircut is out January 26, 2018 via Drag City. Preorder it here.


Snares Like A Haircut tracklist:

01 Cruise Control
02 Stuck in the Changer
03 Drippy
04 Send Me
05 Snares Like a Haircut
06 Tidal
07 Soft Collar Fad
08 Popper
09 Secret Swamp
10 Third Grade Rave
11 Squashed
12 Primitive Plus

Follow No Age on their socials:

Facebook  Twitter


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.