MusicNational MusicNews

Oddisee announces first ever live album

Oddisee is an underground hip hop treasure, releasing consistently great studio albums as well as phenomenal beat tapes since 2005. He also never seems to sit tight and relax very much, putting out new material constantly, and this year is no exception. He released a full length studio album back in February titled The Iceberg, and now he’s just announced another new release.

“Beneath The Surface (Live)” is Oddisee’s first ever live album. It collects 12 live songs performed by Oddisee and his band Good Company this year, and it’s due out November 10. Check out the tracklist and album art below.

I also encourage anyone and everyone to dig into Oddisee’s huge discography, most of which is available to stream here.


01 Digging Deep
02 Things
03 Built by Pictures
04 Hold It Back
05 Want to Be
06 Like Really
07 Rights & Wrongs
08 NNGE (Never Not Getting Enough)
09 That’s Love
10 You Know Who You Are
11 Lifting Shadows
12 Strength & Weakness

Pre-order Beneath The Surface (Live) direct from Oddisee here, or pre-order a black, white, and grey tri-colored vinyl via Mello Music Group here.


Follow Oddisee on his socials:

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *