MusicNational Music

Pistol Annies’ brand new album ‘Interstate Gospel’ out now

The country goddesses deliver all the sass and harmonies you could hope for.

The country trio of your dreams is back with a brand new killer album. Pistol Annies (the lovechild of Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley) unleashed Interstate Gospel into the world today for your listening pleasure

pistol annies interstate gospel

  1. Interstate Prelude
  2. Stop Drop and Roll One
  3. Best Years of My Life
  4. 5 Acres of Turnips
  5. When I Was His Wife
  6. Cheyenne
  7. Got My Name Changed Back
  8. Sugar Daddy
  9. Leavers Lullaby
  10. Milkman
  11. Commissary
  12. Masterpiece
  13. Interstate Gospel
  14. This Too Shall Pass

Get the album here.

Follow Pistol Annies on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *