MusicNational Music

Sparkman release debut LP ‘Searching for the Dawn’

Sparkman have officially released their debut full-length Searching for the Dawn!

sparkman searching for the dawn

  1. Devils
  2. Weekend
  3. White
  4. Fireworks
  5. Equilibrium
  6. Plan
  7. Dawn
  8. Rush

Stream the album on Spotify or buy it on iTunes.

Follow Sparkman on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *