Connect with us


New Fever Ray album announced, dropping tomorrow



Fever Ray (Karin Dreijer), one half of the Swedish electronic duo The Knife, last released an album in 2009. Since then, The Knife went on to release two albums, but on the solo front, there’s been radio silence. That is, until last week.

After a bit of teasing, Fever Ray dropped a new song and video last week with “To The Moon And Back,” and now she’s announced a full album. Plunge, will be released on all streaming platforms tomorrow with a physical release following on February 23. Check out the video for “To The Moon And Back” below as well as artwork and the tracklist for Plunge.


01 Wanna Sip
02 Mustn’t Hurry
03 A Part Of Us
04 Falling
05 IDK About You
06 This Country
07 Plunge
08 To The Moon And Back
09 Red Trails
10 An Itch
11 Mama’s Hand

Pre-order physical copies of Plunge here.


Follow Fever Ray on her socials:

Facebook  Twitter  YouTube

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.