Connect with us


Noname announces new album ‘Room 25’ will be out this Friday



Noname made waves in the music scene when she dropped her fantastic debut mixtape Telefone back in 2016. Since then fans have been eager to hear more from the Chicago-based rapper. And looks like the time is coming very, very soon. She began teasing new music last Summer, and just a month ago she said that it would be released in September. Now it’s all official.

Noname’s new album (either regarded as her second mixtape or debut “album”) will be titled Room 25 and is due out this Friday. Much like Telefone, the new album is being self-released but we can likely expect it’ll be popping up on various platforms. No single has been shared from the project, but we do now have the album art and full tracklist for the album, which you can check out right below here.

01 Self
02 Blaxploitation
03 Prayer Song
04 Window
05 Don’t Forget About Me
06 Regal
07 Montego Bae
08 Ace
09 Part of Me
10 With You
11 No Name

While you wait to hear Room 25, give a listen to Telefone right here.

Follow Noname on her socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.