Connect with us


Stream Francis and the Lights’ surprise album ‘Just For Us’



Francis and the Lights (Francis Starlite) made good on a random promise he posted to Twitter yesterday. He tweeted out: “I’m gonna release an album tomorrow will you help spread the word?” and sure enough, it has happened.

Titled Just For Us, the sophomore LP finds Starlite hitting his trademark sound of sparse piano-led tracks with textures of electronic instrumentation. The album itself runs for just 26 minutes across 10 tracks, but there’s still of wealth of beauty to get lost in.

Right now the album is only available on Apple Music, but other streaming services will be picking it up soon. You can stream it right now here.

Check out the album art and tracklist down below.

01 Morning
02 Just For Us
03 Faithful
04 Back In Time
05 Tear It Up
06 Scream So Loud
07 I Won’t Lie To You
08 Breaking Up
09 Never Back
10 Cruise


Follow Francis And The Lights on his socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube



Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.